Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://highwayauto.ca/?p=3vehicles https://highwayauto.ca/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://highwayauto.ca/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Chevrolet Colorado https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-colorado/4589718/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-colorado/4589718/ Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:37:24 -0500 2018 Chevrolet Colorado https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-colorado/4579815/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-colorado/4579815/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:25:13 -0500 2016 Ford F-150 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/4579785/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/4579785/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 16:02:02 -0500 2017 Subaru Crosstrek https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-crosstrek/4579551/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-crosstrek/4579551/ Tue, 11 Feb 2020 13:31:16 -0500 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4543179/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/4543179/ Mon, 03 Feb 2020 14:10:34 -0500 2016 BMW 3 Series https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4502712/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/4502712/ Mon, 27 Jan 2020 01:41:30 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4442193/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4442193/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:48:57 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4442187/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4442187/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:38:17 -0500 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4442184/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4442184/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:25:24 -0500 2018 Subaru Legacy https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/4442178/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/4442178/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:15:25 -0500 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/4442172/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/4442172/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:09:59 -0500 2013 BMW 3 Series https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/4442151/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/4442151/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:37:26 -0500 2015 Dodge Challenger https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-challenger/4442139/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-challenger/4442139/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:21:27 -0500