Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://highwayauto.ca/?p=3vehicles https://highwayauto.ca/?p=3/dist/img/favicon.png Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://highwayauto.ca/?p=3vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2017 Subaru Forester https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/3896393/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/3896393/ Sat, 21 Sep 2019 13:28:11 -0400 2017 Nissan 370Z https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-370z/3857954/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-370z/3857954/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:55:49 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3857915/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3857915/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:48:08 -0400 2018 Subaru Impreza https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-impreza/3857900/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-impreza/3857900/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:41:32 -0400 2017 Ford F-150 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3857807/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/3857807/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:29:57 -0400 2016 Chevrolet Colorado https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-colorado/3857795/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-colorado/3857795/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:24:00 -0400 2015 Subaru Outback https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/3845717/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/3845717/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:13:18 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3845657/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3845657/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:04:30 -0400 2017 Subaru Forester https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/3481415/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/3481415/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:11:02 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3349072/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3349072/ Fri, 17 May 2019 14:08:31 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Golf https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3349033/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3349033/ Fri, 17 May 2019 13:56:10 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3311071/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3311071/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:31:28 -0400 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/3291139/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/3291139/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:03:29 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3275328/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3275328/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:05:08 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3198416/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3198416/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:56:50 -0500 2013 BMW 3 Series https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:41:32 -0400