Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles https://highwayauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 RAM 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7023680/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-ram-1500/7023680/ Tue, 11 May 2021 14:54:51 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Colorado https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-colorado/7023554/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-colorado/7023554/ Tue, 11 May 2021 14:31:15 -0400 2019 Mazda MAZDA3 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/6995585/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2019-mazda-mazda3/6995585/ Wed, 05 May 2021 15:31:41 -0400 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6944758/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-hyundai-santa-fe-sport/6944758/ Tue, 27 Apr 2021 14:27:55 -0400 2016 BMW 3 Series https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/6916052/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-bmw-3-series/6916052/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:49:45 -0400 2018 Kia Sorento https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/6916039/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-kia-sorento/6916039/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:42:35 -0400 2016 Infiniti Q50 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/6916008/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-infiniti-q50/6916008/ Thu, 22 Apr 2021 14:26:04 -0400 2016 Toyota Venza https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/6878211/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/6878211/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 14:41:10 -0400 2015 Subaru Forester https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/6446223/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/6446223/ Sat, 23 Jan 2021 20:44:44 -0500