Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles https://highwayauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Nissan Rogue https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3143042/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3143042/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:21:15 -0500 2016 Ford F-150 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3143040/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3143040/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:16:18 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3136542/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3136542/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 14:43:27 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3128459/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3128459/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:58:04 -0500 2016 Toyota Venza https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/3128437/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-venza/3128437/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:53:08 -0500 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3118372/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-santa-fe/3118372/ Tue, 27 Nov 2018 13:05:58 -0500 2016 GMC Canyon https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-canyon/3115560/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-canyon/3115560/ Sat, 24 Nov 2018 15:22:20 -0500 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3087659/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-xv-crosstrek/3087659/ Sat, 03 Nov 2018 21:56:39 -0400 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/3081558/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-santa-fe/3081558/ Wed, 31 Oct 2018 13:53:17 -0400 2014 BMW X3 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x3/3056098/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-bmw-x3/3056098/ Thu, 18 Oct 2018 21:39:34 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:41:32 -0400 2015 Ford Focus https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2945317/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-ford-focus/2945317/ Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:24:12 -0400 2017 Nissan Frontier https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/2940029/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-frontier/2940029/ Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:00:10 -0400 2014 Kia Sorento https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/2892349/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-kia-sorento/2892349/ Tue, 10 Jul 2018 13:19:25 -0400