Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles https://highwayauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2019 Chevrolet Colorado https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/6575238/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2019-chevrolet-colorado/6575238/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:58:24 -0500 2018 Ford F-150 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/6523516/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-ford-f-150/6523516/ Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:04:11 -0500 2019 Subaru Crosstrek https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/6509337/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2019-subaru-crosstrek/6509337/ Mon, 08 Feb 2021 02:36:03 -0500 2015 Subaru Forester https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/6446223/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-forester/6446223/ Sat, 23 Jan 2021 20:44:44 -0500 2017 Subaru Forester https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/6412781/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/6412781/ Sat, 16 Jan 2021 14:36:17 -0500 2017 Subaru Outback https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-outback/6357491/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-outback/6357491/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 17:54:34 -0500 2017 Ford F-150 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/6275382/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-f-150/6275382/ Tue, 15 Dec 2020 15:09:52 -0500 2018 Subaru Legacy https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/6112866/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/6112866/ Fri, 20 Nov 2020 14:32:10 -0500