Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles https://highwayauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Subaru Impreza https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/3536273/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-impreza/3536273/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 14:17:20 -0400 2018 GMC Sierra 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/3536231/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-gmc-sierra-1500/3536231/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 14:12:08 -0400 2015 RAM 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3528977/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-ram-1500/3528977/ Sat, 06 Jul 2019 14:57:46 -0400 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/3528707/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/3528707/ Sat, 06 Jul 2019 14:18:10 -0400 2014 Toyota RAV4 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3481472/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-toyota-rav4/3481472/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:17:59 -0400 2017 Subaru Forester https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/3481415/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/3481415/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:11:02 -0400 2015 Acura TLX https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3408209/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-tlx/3408209/ Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:27:27 -0400 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/3356156/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-gmc-sierra-1500/3356156/ Thu, 23 May 2019 14:10:12 -0400 2017 Mazda CX-3 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/3350839/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-mazda-cx-3/3350839/ Sat, 18 May 2019 13:49:11 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3349072/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3349072/ Fri, 17 May 2019 14:08:31 -0400 2017 Volkswagen Golf https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3349033/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-volkswagen-golf/3349033/ Fri, 17 May 2019 13:56:10 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3311071/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3311071/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:31:28 -0400 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/3291139/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/3291139/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:03:29 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3275328/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3275328/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:05:08 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3198416/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3198416/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:56:50 -0500 2013 BMW 3 Series https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:41:32 -0400