Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles https://highwayauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2013 Toyota RAV4 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/4185933/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/4185933/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 13:04:36 -0500 2016 Chevrolet Colorado https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-colorado/4185879/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-chevrolet-colorado/4185879/ Thu, 21 Nov 2019 12:57:32 -0500 2018 Subaru Legacy https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/4154097/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/4154097/ Sat, 16 Nov 2019 13:36:09 -0500 2017 Ford Mustang https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/4147470/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/4147470/ Fri, 15 Nov 2019 13:28:00 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4131336/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4131336/ Tue, 12 Nov 2019 12:41:34 -0500 2015 Dodge Challenger https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-challenger/4107129/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-challenger/4107129/ Tue, 05 Nov 2019 19:54:05 -0500 2015 Acura RDX https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-rdx/4050567/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-rdx/4050567/ Fri, 25 Oct 2019 02:15:32 -0400 2017 Nissan Qashqai https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-qashqai/3992781/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-qashqai/3992781/ Fri, 11 Oct 2019 12:06:48 -0400 2017 Nissan 370Z https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-370z/3857954/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-370z/3857954/ Fri, 13 Sep 2019 13:55:49 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3845657/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3845657/ Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:04:30 -0400 2017 Subaru Forester https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/3481415/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/3481415/ Wed, 26 Jun 2019 14:11:02 -0400 2017 GMC Terrain https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3349072/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-gmc-terrain/3349072/ Fri, 17 May 2019 14:08:31 -0400 2015 Volkswagen Golf https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3311071/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-volkswagen-golf/3311071/ Thu, 25 Apr 2019 13:31:28 -0400 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/3291139/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/3291139/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:03:29 -0400 2013 BMW 3 Series https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:41:32 -0400