Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles https://highwayauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/3291139/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/3291139/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:03:29 -0400 2014 Infiniti Q50 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-q50/3286466/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-infiniti-q50/3286466/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 13:31:01 -0400 2016 Ford Edge https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3275328/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-edge/3275328/ Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:05:08 -0400 2015 Subaru Outback https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/3273107/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-outback/3273107/ Tue, 02 Apr 2019 13:18:19 -0400 2016 Subaru Impreza https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/3245505/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-subaru-impreza/3245505/ Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:24:24 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3241758/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3241758/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:24:47 -0400 2010 Jeep Wrangler https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-wrangler/3241737/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2010-jeep-wrangler/3241737/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:11:25 -0400 2017 Ford Escape https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3198416/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3198416/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:56:50 -0500 2013 BMW 3 Series https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:41:32 -0400