Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles https://highwayauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Mazda MAZDA3 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4446120/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-mazda-mazda3/4446120/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:55:41 -0500 2016 RAM 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4446087/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/4446087/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 15:32:57 -0500 2018 Honda CR-V https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/4445970/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-honda-cr-v/4445970/ Mon, 13 Jan 2020 13:36:23 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4442193/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/4442193/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:48:57 -0500 2018 Nissan Rogue https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4442187/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-nissan-rogue/4442187/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:38:17 -0500 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4442184/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-xv-crosstrek/4442184/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:25:24 -0500 2018 Subaru Legacy https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/4442178/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2018-subaru-legacy/4442178/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:15:25 -0500 2016 Toyota RAV4 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/4442172/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-toyota-rav4/4442172/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 18:09:59 -0500 2017 Subaru Forester https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/4442169/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-subaru-forester/4442169/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:57:29 -0500 2017 Nissan Qashqai https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-qashqai/4442160/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-qashqai/4442160/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:42:56 -0500 2013 BMW 3 Series https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/4442151/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/4442151/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:37:26 -0500 2015 Dodge Challenger https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-challenger/4442139/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-challenger/4442139/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 17:21:27 -0500 2015 Acura RDX https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-rdx/4441470/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-acura-rdx/4441470/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:20:09 -0500 2013 Toyota RAV4 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/4441443/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-rav4/4441443/ Sat, 11 Jan 2020 14:05:52 -0500