Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles https://highwayauto.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Highway Auto Sales Vehicles Feed https://highwayauto.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2015 Subaru Legacy https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/3205418/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-subaru-legacy/3205418/ Sat, 09 Feb 2019 15:08:23 -0500 2015 Honda Odyssey https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/3202564/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2015-honda-odyssey/3202564/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 13:27:12 -0500 2017 Ford Escape https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3198416/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ford-escape/3198416/ Mon, 04 Feb 2019 14:56:50 -0500 2016 Nissan Pathfinder https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/3195523/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-nissan-pathfinder/3195523/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 14:11:47 -0500 2017 Toyota RAV4 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/3195520/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-toyota-rav4/3195520/ Fri, 01 Feb 2019 14:07:40 -0500 2016 RAM 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3170772/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ram-1500/3170772/ Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:59:44 -0500 2014 Nissan Rogue https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3143042/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/3143042/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:21:15 -0500 2016 Ford F-150 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3143040/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2016-ford-f-150/3143040/ Fri, 14 Dec 2018 13:16:18 -0500 2017 RAM 1500 https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3136542/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3136542/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 14:43:27 -0500 2014 Subaru Forester https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3128459/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2014-subaru-forester/3128459/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 12:58:04 -0500 2013 BMW 3 Series https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ https://highwayauto.ca/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3009371/ Tue, 18 Sep 2018 12:41:32 -0400